| Cart Total:
About ASQ

About ASQE

ASQE logo

ASQExcellence (ASQE) was founded in January 2020 as a trade association whose mission is to set the standard for quality-driven offerings and insights worldwide, inspiring the organizations it serves to achieve excellence. ASQE provides expertise, insights, thought leadership, networks and resources to a global membership of organizations and their affiliated individuals representing a wide range of industries and cultures.

ASQE is a registered trademark of ASQ, which was founded in 1946. Both are headquartered in Milwaukee, Wis., USA. ASQ and ASQE complement and enhance each other by providing member value for both individuals and organizations.



ASQExcellence sets the standard for quality-driven offerings and insight worldwide, empowering the organizations it serves to achieve excellence.


Drive best practices and thought leadership to improve organizational success.


Inspire Excellence

2022 ASQE Board of Directors

Daniella (Dani) Picciotti, Chair
QMS Alliance

Steven Wilson, Chair-Elect
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Alan Bell, Treasurer

Janet Raddatz, ASQ Past Chair
Retired (formerly of Sargento Foods)

Frank Murdock, ASQ Technical Communities Council Liaison
FKM Consulting, LLC

Frederick Martin, Member Representative Director
Lockheed Martin

Rajesh Sharma, Member Representative Director
Procter & Gamble

Luis Wiadacz, Member Representative Director
FedEx Corporation

C. Ann Jordan*
Chief Executive Officer, ASQ

Jim Templin*, Secretary
Chief Executive Officer, ASQE

*Non-Voting Member


Featured Advertisers